Start a conversation

Phone
0845 358 9988

Email
parts.sales@ad24.direct

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+353 1 8853984

Email
dublin.parts@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+49 30 33308451

Email
info@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+1 951 244 9429

Email
info@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+1 951 244 9429

Email
info@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+52 55 8434 0940

Email
info.mexico@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+64 9 836 7602

Email
info@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+65 6257 0217

Email
info@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

Phone
+852 2757 8057

Email
info@alexander-dennis.com

Live chat
8:00am - 4:30pm (GMT)

View our Help Centre

Looking for something in particular?

Parts Sales Team

If you need help with parts for your all makes our dedicated parts team can help.

Field Service Team

If you need help with you vehicle either in or out of warranty then our dedicated field service can help.

.

Ian Godber

Parts RSM - South East

ian.godber@ad24.direct

07920116639

.

Jon Standing

Parts RSM - London & South West

jon.standing@ad24.direct

07990023364

.

James McLean

Parts RSM - Scotland

james.mclean@ad24.direct

07979703605

.

Kevin Hirst

Parts RSM - Midlands & North

kevin.hirst@ad24.direct

07917698246

.

Ant Moules

PPM Contracts Manager

ant.moules@ad24.direct

07917660741

.

David Allan

UK North Service Manager

david.allan@ad24.direct

07917690457

.

Steve Edmonds

UK South Service Manager

steve.edmonds@ad24.direct

07831704251

.

John Gillies

Regional Service Manager - Scotland

john.gillies@ad24.direct

07770220910

.

John Chaves

Regional Service Manager - South of England

john.chaves@ad24.direct

07760220923

.

Colin Blunt

Regional Service Manager - North West

colin.blunt@ad24.direct

07827870296

.

Glen Wilkie

Regional Service Manager - Midlands

glen.wilkie@ad24.direct

07736615459

.

Matt Thompson

Regional Service Manager - North East

matt.thompson@ad24.direct

07879618980

.

Richard Slack

Regional Service Manager - London & South East

richard.slack@ad24.direct

07747806761

.

Gerry Lynch

Regional Service Manager - Ireland

gerry.lynch@ad24.direct

00353 87 6965168

.

Nick Wills

Regional Service Manager - South West

nick.wills@ad24.direct

07900707604

Service Centres

From minor repairs to extensive rebuilds, or refurbishments to extend the life of your vehicles, our AD24 Service Centres are here to provide expert and cost-effective help.

Plaxton Coach Parts

Whatever you need, Plaxton coach parts specialists on call to help you find the right parts to get your vehicle back on the road.

.

Anston

Ryton Road, Sheffield, S25 4DL

info@alexander-dennis.com

01909 551155

.

Harlow

Barrows Road, Harlow, CM19 5FD

info@alexander-dennis.com

01279 770600

.

Anston

Ryton Road, Sheffield, S25 4DL

anstonparts@alexander-dennis.com

01909 550044